Thank You for Voting for Frankenbear!

Thank You

 

I just wanted to say a quick “Thank You!” to everyone who voted for my entry into the “Little Yarn Friends’ Halloween Crochet Along 2013”! Unfortunately my entry did not receive enough votes to secure the Viewer’s Choice Prize, but I was honoured to be awarded the Grand Prize from the Little Yarn Friends’ Judging Panel! (Which is just as cool!)

Thank you though if you did vote for my entry – it really humbles me to know people like my work and would take the time to vote for it! And thank you Little Yarn Friends for running the CAL and giving me the privilege of a prize!

This all makes me feel warm and fuzzy and I’m so glad to be part of such a lovely online crochet community! 🙂

 

One thought on “Thank You for Voting for Frankenbear!

  1. Congratulations!  Your week has been great …… so who are you taking to Cambodia?  Tell me all about it …… I 

    >________________________________ > From: drawn and hooked >To: cathiechua@yahoo.com >Sent: Friday, November 15, 2013 3:43 AM >Subject: [New post] Thank You for Votin g for Frankenbear! > > > > WordPress.com >rachchua posted: ”   I just wanted to say a quick “Thank You!” to everyone who voted for my entry into the “Little Yarn Friends’ Halloween Crochet Along 2013″! Unfortunately my entry did not receive enough votes to secure the Viewer’s Choice Prize, but I was hon” >

Leave a Reply

