I’m bacckkk!!

rory

 

Hi there! 

I finally came back from my Europe trip a fortnight ago, but coming down with a nasty virus and adjusting back to everyday life have meant that it has taken me longer than expected to get back to blogging here. 

Thank you for your patience though. I had the most amazing time and I look forward to sharing some photos and stories with you all next week!

In the meantime, above is a picture of Rory the Roo (my little amigurumi travel mascot!) on the plane trip home. I think we’re flying over part of the Greek Islands here!

Leave a Reply

