Bear with Bling!

1

Eek! So I didn’t quite manage a post last week. Sorry. I’ve been busy horse riding, eating snails and seeing a giant inflatable duck. Still, excuses are lame. So as a peace offering – I hereby present pictures of a little amigurumi I did manage to make during the week (for my auntie – “just because”!).

If you are a regular stalker follower of the All About Ami blog (as I am), you will probably recognize this little one as Steph’s Baby PJ Teddy Pattern.

I pretty much followed the pattern but changed the colours to suit my aunt’s tastes. I also added bling as requested – resulting in a sparkly little critter.

I’m not a huge fan of bling personally, but I have to agree, sparkles do add a nice touch at times. 😉

2

3

Leave a Reply

