Hello 2012!

*Sigh* Once again this poor blog has been neglected. I know I didn’t blog much last year – but only one day? Wow.

Anyway, here is a small re-cap of what I did do last year (but never posted about)…

A cute, little postcard I did for church to help boost Sunday School attendance.

An oil painting (my first!) I did for a  fundraiser. Sadly, it did not sell. But it was great to finally work with oil paints. I love how rich oil colours are.

One thought on “Hello 2012!

Leave a Reply

